KEY PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION TEAM

Michael Donkor
LEAD BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT ENGINEER
E-MAIL: micheal.donkor@selirockgroup.com
View Profile

Edmund Offei Addo
Corporate Finance Manager
E-MAIL: Edmund.addo@selirockgroup.com
View Profile

Engr. Bismack Koomson
Chief Operations Officer (COO)
E-MAIL: bismack.koomson@selirockgroup.com
View Profile

Daniel Ohene
QUANTITY SURVEYOR
E-MAIL: Daniel.ohene@selirockgroup.com
View Profile

Rose Achaa Donkor
LEAD PROJECT DEVELOPMENT ENGINEER
E-MAIL: rose.donkor@selirockgroup.com
View Profile

Mr. Tikoli David
Lead Structural Engineer
E-MAIL: tikoli.david@selirockgroup.com
View Profile

Mr. ROBERT BOATENG
Lead Electrical Engineer
E-MAIL:Robert.boateng@selirockgroup.com
View Profile

Mr. Walter Ashong 
Civil / structural engineer
E-MAIL: walter.ashong@selirockgroup.com
View Profile